Meet Our Team

  • Dean Engel

    Executive Vice President and Senior Trust Officer

  • Sarah Fishwild

    Senior Vice President and 401(k) Plan Specialist

  • Greg Bopes

    Assistant Vice President, Assistant Trust Officer and Accredited Farm Manager

  • Karen Morrow

    Vice President and Trust Officer

  • Paige Somerville

    Lead Trust Operations and Farm Management

  • Lisa Burke-Martin

    Assistant Trust Officer

  • Kaisee Schnoor

    Trust Operations Specialist

  • Heather Vorbeck

    Trust Operations Specialist